Redazione

DIRETTORE RESPONSABILE

Giuseppe Restifog.restifo1@alice.it

CAPOREDATTORE

Dominga Carrubba – domingacarrubba@gmail.com

REDATTORI

Dario Buonfigliobuonfiglio@tiscali.it

Sostine Cannatastinocannata@tiscali.it

Francesco Carinifcarini84@gmail.com

Giacomo Gugliandologgugliandolo@yahoo.it

Elina Gugliuzzoelyna.gugliuzzo@gmail.com

Santino Irrerasantidomenico@tiscali.it

Giuseppe Martinojosemartino@tiscali.it

Giovanni Tornesigiotornesi@libero.it

 

COLLABORATORI

Dario Cannatadariocanna00@gmail.com

Giuseppe Cannatagiuseppe.cannata78@gmail.com

Maria Teresa Prestigiacomo

Francesco Saija

Domenico Stimolo – dostimolo@tiscali.it

Nino Gussio

Sebastiano Saglimbene –

 

CONTRIBUTI FOTOGRAFICI DI:

Pippo Martino

Giusy Comandè

Elina Gugliuzzo

Stino Cannata

Maria Ravesi

Dario Cannata

Michele Flocco

Giuseppe Cannata

Daniele Ialacqua

Marta Cannata

Giordana Restifo

Teresa Comandè

Gerardo Rizzo

Angela Flocco

Maria Cannata

Vincenzo Bontempo

Enzo Bertuccelli

 

 

WEBMASTER

Antonello Mangano a.mangano@terrelibere.it

Registrazione presso il
Tribunale di Messina
n. 15/2001