Redazione

DIRETTORE RESPONSABILE

Giuseppe Restifog.restifo1@alice.it

CAPOREDATTORE

Dario Buonfigliobuonfiglio@tiscali.it

REDATTORI (in ordine alfabetico)

Sostine Cannatastinocannata@tiscali.it

Francesco Carini – fcarini84@gmail.com

Dominga Carrubba

Giacomo Gugliandologgugliandolo@yahoo.it

Elina Gugliuzzoelyna.gugliuzzo@gmail.com

Santino Irrerasantidomenico@tiscali.it

Alberto Maioalberto.maio@gmail.com

Giuseppe Martinojosemartino@tiscali.it

Giovanni Tornesigiotornesi@libero.it

COLLABORATORI

Maria Teresa Prestigiacomo
Francesco Saija
Raffaele Scirocco
Lino Bongiorno

WEBMASTER

Antonello Mangano a.mangano@terrelibere.it

AMMINISTRAZIONE

Salvatore Giangreco avvgiangrecosalvatore@alice.it

tel. 090/2924994 – fax 090/6511170

Registrazione presso il
Tribunale di Messina
n. 15/2001